Archive

Archive for the ‘Manufacturer Reps’ Category

Unassembled Panelboard Selector

February 1, 2017 Comments off
Categories: Manufacturer Reps

Springfield Manufacturer Reps

October 27, 2015 Comments off

Utility- Evans and Lipka, 402-435-8282

Drives Rep- En-sync Group, Inc. Adam Thomas phone 314-835-0033, cell 660-924-4297
adamt@ensync1.com

Powerware Reps- Air Power Consultants, Clark Ashworth, phone: 913-894-0044
clark@apcikc.com

 

Categories: Manufacturer Reps

Wichita Manufacturer Reps

October 27, 2015 Comments off

C&O Sales:
Danielle Breault: danielleb@candoelec.com
Office: 316-263-0611
Cell: 620-338-4844

 Jeff Clark: JeffC@candoelec.com
Cell: 620-960-7059

Drives Rep- En-sync Group, Inc. Adam Thomas phone 314-835-0033, cell 660-924-4297
adamt@ensync1.com

Surge Protection- Power Protection Products,  Mark Cowart, phone: 816-792-4641, cell: 816-868-8923
mark@p3inc.com

 Powerware Reps- Air Power Consultants, Clark Ashworth, phone: 913-894-0044
clark@apcikc.com

 

Categories: Manufacturer Reps

Iowa Manufacturer Reps

June 14, 2013 Comments off

Utility Products – Evans Lipka 402-435-8282

Cooper Power Systems – Moehn Electrical Sales Company
Office Phone: 402-572-7875
Scott Herbert – Inside Sales  SHerbert@moehnsales.com
Dave Link – Outside Sales Eastern Iowa  DLink@moehnsales.com
Cell: 319-269-9261
Garry Poutre – Outside Sales Western Iowa  GPoutre@moehnsales.com
Cell: 402-369-1997

 

Automatic Transfer Switches – Power Source Midwest 636-625-4771

Power Quality – P3
Harmonic Mitigating Transformers; Surge Protection
4725 Merle Hay Road,
Suite 105
Des Moines, IA 50322
515-277-5770 P
515-277-5771 F

 

 

Categories: Manufacturer Reps

Kansas City Manufacturer Reps

May 3, 2012 Comments off

Utility Products – Evans Lipka 402-435-8282

C &O Sales – Eaton Legacy -Emporia, KS to the Colorado boarder.
Jeff Clark 620-960-7059 jeffc@candoelec.com
Danielle Breault 620-338-4844 danielleb@candoelec.com

Categories: Manufacturer Reps

St. Louis Manufacturer Reps

December 19, 2011 Comments off

Utility Products – Evans Lipka 402-435-8282

Variable Frequency Drives Sales Support – Ensync  En-Sync Group, Inc  (314)835-0033

Automatic Transfer Switches – Power Source Midwest 636-625-4771

Power Quality – P3 636-717-3422

Industrial Control Components – Ensync  En-Sync Group, Inc  (314)835-0033

Cooper Power Systems – Melissa Meywes, MelissaDMeywes@eaton.com  (636) 279-9081

PowerWare -Dan Schmidt Mobile (636)4846312 email DanSchmidt@Eaton.com

UPS selector, Cross reference, Interact with UPS, ePDU.com, Efficiency Calculator

Categories: Manufacturer Reps